Welcome to visitMAS forum(http://www.masveca.com)!

[hyperscape ps4 release date]Hyper Scape release on PS4 and Xbox live with big cross-play news

  UPDATE TWO: As confirmed earlier by Ubisoft, Hyper Scape is set to support cross-play for PS4, Xbox One and PC players, although it’s not ready to use during Season 1.

  It’s been confirmed that while cross-progression can be used now, gamers will have to wait until a future seasonal update for Hyper Scape cross-play functionality.

  A new statement on the subject from Ubisoft reads: “No matter which platform you choose, CROSS PROGRESSION allows you to carry your progress with you. This means that if you progressed through your Open Beta Battle Pass by watching Crowncast-enabled Twitch Streams, any content unlocked this way will be available on your account when you first sign in. Not only this, but Prisma Dimensions plans to introduce CROSS-PLAY to Hyper Scape at a later date. Please note that when Cross-Play is released, it will be an optional feature.”

  UPDATE: Ubisoft has provided more news regarding today’s Hyper Scape release time, which has been set for 2pm BST in the UK. According to the development team behind the new Battle Royale shooter, the game download will weigh in at between 8GB and 12GB, depending on if you’re playing on PS4, Xbox One or PC.

  And these are the Hyper Scape Season 1 release times broken down into different regions: 6 AM PT/ 9 AM ET/ 3 PM CEST/ 11 PM AEST.

  ORIGINAL: Ubisoft is launching its latest team shooter this week, and it looks like there’s plenty of interest surrounding the Hyper Scape release date on PS4, Xbox One and PC. While still a new product, the development team have already run an open beta for the Battle Royale game on PC, offering an early look at gameplay. Since then, the beta has been shut down and now gamers who enjoyed the initial experience just have a few hours to wait until the full experience arrives.

  • newest
  • The hottest