Welcome to visitMAS forum(http://www.masveca.com)!

[video game calendar]Summer Game Fest 2021 schedule: Date, start time and how to watch

  Callum Smith

  ?

  June is a hectic month for the video games industry with E3 right around the corner, but there’s also the Summer Game Fest 2021 kickoff happening very soon. A new Gearbox Game is said to be planned for the kickoff, and here you’ll find the date and start time for the Summer Game Fest 2021 schedule so you know how to watch.

  As for what events there are to look forward to during June, there’s the Microsoft and Bethesda showcase on the 13th that is tipped to finally show-off more Starfield. In addition, there is also a Nintendo Direct happening on the 15th with many fans hoping to see Breath of the Wild 2.

  While all of the above is very exciting, below you’ll find the Summer Game Fest 2021 schedule including the date and start time for the kickoff.

  FORTNITE: How to get the Rick and Morty skin

  Summer Game Fest 2021: Hype Reel (Tune In Live on Thursday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT)

  BridTV

  2341

  Summer Game Fest 2021: Hype Reel (Tune In Live on Thursday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT)

  796284

  796284

  center

  13872

  The date for when you will be able to watch the Summer Game Fest 2021 kickoff is June 10th.

  In addition to the above date, the Summer Game Fest 2021 kickoff also begins at the start time of 11:00 PT, 14:00 ET, and 19:00 BST.

  As for what will happen during the kickoff, there will be Geoff Keighley as well as a performance by Weezer.

  Geoff Keighley has also announced on Twitter that there will be 30+ game reveals and updates, and Jeff Goldblum will also be present as a special guest.

  There will also be Day of the Devs, in addition to performances from the aforementioned Weezer as well as Sonic Symphony.

  This content could not be loaded

  Context for #SummerGameFest Kickoff Live on Thurs:

  – 30+ games, combination of new game reveals, long-awaited updates.

  – Guests: Jeff Goldblum, Giancarlo Esposito and surprises + devs.

  – Musical performances: Weezer, Japanese Breakfast, Sonic Symphony.

  – Day of the Devs.

  — Geoff Keighley (@geoffkeighley) June 6, 2021

  The Summer Game Fest 2021 schedule starts with the kickoff on June 10th.

  While the Summer Game Fest 2021 kickoff is exciting, the rest of the scheduled events for June are as follows:

  Netflix Geeked Week – June 11th (09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, 18:00 BST)

  Koch Primetime – June 11th (12:00 PT, 15:00 ET)

  Ubisoft Forward – June 12th (12:00 PT, 15:00 ET)

  Devolver Digital – June 12th (13:30 PT, 16:30 ET)

  Xbox and Bethesda – June 13th (10:00 PT, 13:00 ET)

  Square Enix Presents – June 13th (12:15 PT, 15:15 ET)

  Back 4 Blood Showcase – June 13th (14:00 PT, 17:00 ET)

  Nintendo Direct – June 15th

  Steam Next Fest – June 16th (10:00 PT, 13:00 ET)

  EA Play – July 22nd (TBA)

  GENSHIN IMPACT: Maintenance and start time for update 1.6

  All of the above comes via the Summer Game Fest website.

  • newest
  • The hottest